Event Schedule

Tue. Apr 2- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Wed. Apr 3- Silver Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. Apr 4- Beginners Class 7:15 FoxTrot/Swing Dance 8-10
Tue. Apr 9- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. Apr 11- Beginners Class 7:15 Waltz/Rumba Dance 8-10
Tue. Apr 16- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Wed. Apr 17- Silver Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. Apr 18- Beginners Class 7:15 ChaCha/Tango Dance 8-10
Sun. Apr 21- Easter Sunday
Tue. Apr 23- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. Apr 25- Beginners Class 7:15 FoxTrot/Swing Dance 8-10
Sat. Apr 27- Spring Showcase 1 - 5
Tue. Apr 30- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)

The Thursday evening Group Class is at 7:15.

The Thursday evening Dance Party is from 8:00 to 10:00.

This is a great way to practice your dancing and meet new friends!

($12 fee for non-members)

Please join us!