Event Schedule

Tue. Jan 1- New Year's Day
Thu. Jan 3- Beginners Class 7:15 ChaCha/Tango Dance 8-10
Tue. Jan 8- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Wed. Jan 9- Silver Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. Jan 10- Beginners Class 7:15 FoxTrot/Swing Dance 8-10
Tue. Jan 15- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. Jan 17- Beginners Class 7:15 Waltz/Rumba Dance 8-10
Tue. Jan 22- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Wed. Jan 23- Silver Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. Jan 24- Beginners Class 7:15 ChaCha/Tango Dance 8-10
Tue. Jan 29- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. Jan 31- Beginners Class 7:15 FoxTrot/Swing Dance 8-10
Thu. Feb 7- Beginners Class 7:15 Waltz/Rumba Dance 8-10
Thu. Feb 14- Beginners Class 7:15 ChaCha/Tango Valentine Dance 8-10
Thu. Feb 21- Beginners Class 7:15 FoxTrot/Swimg Dance 8-10
Thu. Feb 28- Beginners Class 7:15 Waltz/Rumba Dance 8-10

The Thursday evening Group Class is at 7:15.

The Thursday evening Dance Party is from 8:00 to 10:00.

This is a great way to practice your dancing and meet new friends!

($12 fee for non-members)

Please join us!