Event Schedule

Tue. Aug 1- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Wed. Aug 2- Silver Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. Aug 3- Beginners Class 7:15 Waltz/Rumba Dance 8-10
Tue. Aug 8- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. Aug 10- Beginners Class 7:15 ChaCha/Tango Dance 8-10
Tue. Aug 15- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Wed. Aug 16- Silver Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. Aug 17- Beginners Class 7:15 FoxTrot/Swing Dance 8-10
Tue. Aug 22- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. Aug 24- Beginners Class 7:15 Waltz/Rumba Dance 8-10
Tue. Aug 29- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Wed. Aug 30- Silver Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. Aug 31- Beginners Class 7:15 ChaCha/Tango Dance 8-10
Sat. Sep 9- "Dance for the Cure" Benefit Dance 7-10
Sat. Oct 7- Princess City Showcase 1-5
Thu. Dec 14- Special Spotlight Night & Christmas Dance 8-10

The Thursday evening Group Class is at 7:15.

The Thursday evening Dance Party is from 8:00 to 10:00.

This is a great way to practice your dancing and meet new friends!

($12 fee for non-members)

Please join us!