Event Schedule

Thu. Nov 1- Beginners Class 7:15 Waltz/Rumba Dance 8-10
Fri. Nov 2- TOC Theme Party 8:30-10:30 (Sponsors Only)
Tue. Nov 6- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. Nov 8- Beginners Class 7:15 ChaCha/Tango Dance 8-10
Fri. Nov 9- TOC Theme Party 8:30-10:30 (Sponsors Only)
Tue. Nov 13- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Wed. Nov 14- Silver Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. Nov 15- Beginers Class 7:15 FoxTrot/Swing Dance 8-10
Fri. Nov 16- TOC Theme Party 8:30-10:30 (Sponsors Only)
Tue. Nov 20- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. Nov 22- THANKSGIVING DAY (Closed)
Tue. Nov 27- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Wed. Nov 28- Silver Awards Class 7:5 (Members Only)
Thu. Nov 29- Beginners Class 7:15 Waltz/Rumba Dance 8-10
Fri. Nov 30- TOC Theme Party 8:30-10:30 (Sponsors Only)
Thu. Dec 6- Beginners Class 7:15 ChaCha/Tango Dance 8-10
Thu. Dec 13- Beginners Class 7:15 FoxTrot/Swing SPOTLIGHT NIGHT & DANCE 8-10
Thu. Dec 20- Beginners Class 7:15 Waltz/Rumba CHRISTMAS DANCE 8-10
Thu. Dec 27- No Beginners Class and Dance Party

The Thursday evening Group Class is at 7:15.

The Thursday evening Dance Party is from 8:00 to 10:00.

This is a great way to practice your dancing and meet new friends!

($12 fee for non-members)

Please join us!