Event Schedule

Tue. Mar 3- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Wed. Mar 4- Silver Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. Mar 5- Beginners Class 7:15 ChaCha/Tango Dance 8-10
Tue. Mar 10- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. Mar 12- No Class or Dance Party
Tue. Mar 17- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Wed. Mar 18- Silver Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. Mar 19- No Class or Dance Party
Tue. Mar 24- No Bronze Awards Class
Thu. Mar 26- No Class or Dance Party
Tue. Mar 31- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (members Only)
Wed. Apr 1- No Silver Class
Thu. Apr 2- No Class or Dance Party
Thu. Jun 18- Special Spotlight Night
Sat. Aug 22- Dance For The Cure Benefit Dance 7-10

The Thursday evening Group Class is at 7:15.

The Thursday evening Dance Party is from 8:00 to 10:00.

This is a great way to practice your dancing and meet new friends!

($12 fee for non-members)

Please join us!