Event Schedule

Tue. Jun 2- No Bronze Awards Class
Thu. Jun 4- No Class or Dance Party
Tue. Jun 9- No Bronze Awards Class
Wed. Jun 10- No Silver Class
Thu. Jun 11- No Class or Dance Party
Tue. Jun 16- No Bronze Awards Class
Thu. Jun 18- No Class or Dance Party
Tue. Jun 23- No Bronze Awards Class
Wed. Jun 24- No Silver Class
Thu. Jun 25- No Class or Dance Party
Tue. Jun 30- No Bronze Awards Class
Sat. Jul 4- Independence Day
Thu. Sep 17- Special Spotlight Night
Sat. Sep 19- "Dance for the Cure" benefit dance 7-10

The Thursday evening Group Class is at 7:15.

The Thursday evening Dance Party is from 8:00 to 10:00.

This is a great way to practice your dancing and meet new friends!

($12 fee for non-members)

Please join us!