Event Schedule

Tue. Jul 2- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. Jul 4- Happy 4th of July (Closed)
Tue. Jul 9- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Wed. Jul 10- Silver Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. Jul 11- Beginners Class 7:15 Waltz/Rumba Dance 8-10
Tue. Jul 16- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. Jul 18- Beginners Class 7:15 ChaCha/Tango Dance 8-10
Tue. Jul 23- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Wed. Jul 24- Silver Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Thu. Jul 25- Beginners Class FoxTrot/Swing Dance 8-10
Tue. Jul 30- Bronze Awards Class 7:15 (Members Only)
Sat. Aug 24- Dance for the Cure Benefit Dance 7-10

The Thursday evening Group Class is at 7:15.

The Thursday evening Dance Party is from 8:00 to 10:00.

This is a great way to practice your dancing and meet new friends!

($12 fee for non-members)

Please join us!